Call Us Today! (760) 420-7913

Proudly serving Carlsbad, CA and the surrounding area since 2004

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.94

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 08/14/2019 | Author: Thomas H.

Comments: Stotler Construction, Inc. was a pleasure to work with. They were easy to do business with, took the time to understand my wife and I s needs and most importantly provided great quality work. I would reccomend Stotler Construction, Inc to anybody that needs a great contractor.

Review Date: 08/12/2019 | Author: Liz M.

Comments: We were so fortunate to find Bart to put our shed together. We reached out to several contractors but none were as impressive as Bart. Bart studied the instructions to construct the shed before he gave us an estimate. He also recommended some minor upgrades to make it a more durable shed. (We noted that this was in some of the products reviews so we were impressed) Bart did an excellent job. He is very knowledgeable, has a strong work ethic and is also very skilled. He communicates well and often unlike most contractors I have dealt with. Hardworking and quality workmanship and he is just a nice person too!

Review Date: 05/13/2019 | Author: Melissa G.

Comments: Bart and John were professional in all facets of the business. They were timely, customer oriented, skilled, and courteous. We are extremely satisfied with the results and highly recommend Stotler Construction. I am happily working in my new ceramic studio!

Review Date: 05/13/2019 | Author: Jim Y.

Comments: Bart and Johnny are very good. They answered my first message on Christmas day and always were responsive to my text or call. Their price is competitive and work quality is high, Always on time and on schedule. They are the best of any contractors we ever hired. highly recommended for anyone who need framing their houses.

Review Date: 03/20/2019 | Author: Kristin W.

Comments: Bart provided me with a bid within days of meeting on the job site. Pricing was fair and best of all he started right away! The project was completed in 2 days. He was communicative during the whole process. Very happy with the work and would definitely use again.

Review Date: 03/14/2019 | Author: Bethanie G.

Comments: Bart is a man of his word and follows through on everything to make sure you are happy. He has quality work and I will certainly use him again for future projects.

Review Date: 11/11/2018 | Author: Lisa M.

Comments: I can't say enough great things about Stotler Construction! I hired them to take us through a major remodel of our 40 yr. old family home in Encinitas. Rebuilt from the ground up, from start to finish, Bart and his crew were on time, showed professionalism, attention to detail, thoroughness and efficiency, creativity and superb craftsmanship! We are still receiving compliments! Any job small or big, simple or complex, these guys are your ticket to a successful beautiful outcome! If you want knowledgeable experts in their field, men of integrity, and just plain fun workers who love what they do, Stotler Construction is the company to go with! Highly recommend!

Review Date: 05/27/2018 | Author: Richard M.

Comments: Great work. Bart and his crew built me a Wood Car Port. I mean a real heavy duty one with walls. I was looking at aluminum ones but this one is way better. Great work on time and very clean. I would highly recommend.

Review Date: 12/29/2017 | Author: Wendi T.

Comments: Fast, friendly, communicated well! Excellent company, highly recommend!

Review Date: 11/20/2017 | Author: I P.

Comments: Bart and his family run business deserves 5 stars in every way. They showed up early, got a game plan together that worked with my budget, got to work and make the hard work look easy. No time wasted. Seriously fast, professional, great cleanup. They really enjoy what they do and have a passion for excellent work! Very cool guys too. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 10/25/2017 | Author: Karen L.

Comments: If you need any kind of carpentry work or repairs done this is the company for you. Professional, affordable and knowledgeable. Bart Stotler and his crew were wonderful. They understood what we needed and got it done. Rebuilt a gate and installed overhead storage in our garage, including a pull down ladder.

Review Date: 06/04/2017 | Author: Kathleen B.

Comments: Bart did a great job for us at a good price. He was always on time and communicated what was going to be done very well. We are very pleased with the work he performed. We would have him work for us again if we need something done.

Review Date: 09/16/2016 | Author: Michelle L.

Comments: Bart and his team (family business) did an phenomenal job. Our job entailed 3 new decks and one rebuild. Bart's crew were ALWAYS on time (and that says a lot coming from Carlsbad to Escondido at 7am), worked hard and always offered suggestions and ideas for us to consider...design as well as cost wise. He was on budget and completed the job a lot quicker than I think other contractors that bid our job would have, never sacrificing quality. He told us that if we found ANY issue to let him know. He stands by his work. No wonder why everyone gives Bart Stotler Construction 5 stars! They truly earn it!! We were not disappointed and I seriously doubt you'll be if you hire him for your next project.

Review Date: 06/19/2015 | Author: Joe W.

Comments: We had a great experience with Bart. He has completely restored my hope in contractors, because we've been burned a bunch. He communicated extremely well and came in on budget. Most importantly I didn't lose my hair and sanity along the way! I would have Bart build a custom house for us if we had plans for it. I'm really excited to have met an honest contractor and would recommend him anyday.

Review Date: 07/31/2019 | Author: Jon R.

Comments: they did an outstanding job. Jon

Review Date: 06/07/2018 | Author: Diedra J.

Comments: Bart was quick to respond to getting me an estimate and getting the job done. I will defiantly use him again.

Review Date: 06/01/2018 | Author: Frank L.

Comments: (no comments provided)

Review Date: 08/03/2017 | Author: Louis M.

Comments: He was phenomenal. He showed up on time, the work was done on schedule & he was very personable. Our pergola looks amazing, and I would highly recommend him.

Review Date: 06/21/2017 | Author: Wayne A.

Comments: They were on time, job was completed with satisfaction.

Review Date: 06/19/2017 | Author: Ron C.

Review Date: 05/25/2017 | Author: Chip L.

Comments: He is very efficient and quick.

Review Date: 05/25/2017 | Author: Todd audra H.

Comments: Did a great job, very professional

Review Date: 05/24/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They did a great job, they came out and gave out good ideas, they had great prices, they work quick, they got the job done in less then a day nothing but good things to say about this company, their very caring, we were very happy that we found them.

Review Date: 03/13/2014 | Author: Mike M.

Comments: Honor and integrity,. delivered under budget and exceeded expectations

Review Date: 03/01/2014 | Author: Teri B.

Comments: He is very versatile, clean and timely. He was very friendly. I would recommend them to anyone.

Review Date: 02/27/2014 | Author: Elizabeth H.

Comments: I have used Bart on and off over the course of two years for various projects. He is versatile and always interested in working with what we need. If he can't do it he will refer it to someone who can.

Review Date: 02/27/2014 | Author: John H.

Comments: Punctual, on time, great quality of work. Friendly easy to approach

Review Date: 02/27/2014 | Author: Austin S.

Comments: Extremely helpful, great communication. They had it done quickly and good quality product.